Meal Schedule – Shelter Season

APRIL

Wednesday April 10  St. Joseph-St. John, St. Lawrence, St Hedwig Parishes; hot dogs, buns, potato salad and potato chips, baked beans, sugar free jellos and tortes.

Thursday April 11 Men@ Peace; Yakisoba, vegetable, bread and butter, jello and assorted desserts 

Friday April 12  Holy Trinity Oconto; brats, burgers, hot dogs, sloppy joes, potato salad, slaw, pasta salad

Saturday April 13  Deacons from First Pres

Sunday April 14  Joan Dirkmann Mills; lasagna

Monday April 15  CCW; Turkey Gravy, Mashed potatoes, Veggie, tuna pasta salad

Tuesday April 16  SJB Men

Wednesday April 17  Harmann Studios; sloppy joes, potatoes, and vegetables

Thursday April 18 St. Matthew Orthodox

Friday April 19 Rachael Seeling

Saturday April 20 Danen Family; mostaccioli, French bread, veggie and dessert

Sunday April 21(Easter Sunday) Breakfast Peggy George Fam; scrambled eggs, cheese and fruit, bagels and juice

Sunday April 21 (Easter Sunday) Lunch  Sr. Annice Team

Sunday April 21 (Easter Sunday) Dinner Kay Prechter; Pulled Pork and sides

Monday April 22  Leftover Night

Tuesday April 23  Schreiber Foods

Wednesday April 24  OSMS

Thursday April 25  Bellin MRI; beef stew.

Friday April 26 Greg Bottei; pizza and fresh vegetables. 

Saturday April 27  Central Church

Sunday April 28  Holy Wisdom; shrimp or chicken stir fry over rice 

Monday April 29  CVIA

Tuesday Lunches @ St. John’s

May 7

May 14

May 21

May 28

June 4

June 11

June 18

June 25  HSHS Leadership Team

July 2  HSHS Women and Infant’s Leadership

July 9

July 16

July 23

July 30

August 6

August 13

August 20

August 27

September 3

September 10

September 17

September 24

October 1

October 8

October 15

October 22

October 29

Shelter Season 2019-20 Begins Friday November 1