Meal Schedule

  • Saturday, November 22, 2014 - Central Church GB – Cathi Oreto

    .

  • Sunday, November 23, 2014 - Bellin Cancer and Palliative care TEAM; Maria Tielens

    .

  • Monday, November 24, 2014 - Notre Dame DePere; Jessie Lawton, Laura Weber

    .

  • Tuesday, November 25, 2014 - Pete Kurth Group – Barb Strutz, Schreiber

    .

  • Wednesday, November 26, 2014 - Carol Crawford/Fox Valley Friends Meeting

    Turkey Noodle Casserole, Cooked Carrots, Salad, Pumpkin Pie

  • Thursday, November 27, 2014 - Lunch – Patricia Hovde

    Turkey Tetrazzini, Green Bean Casserole, 7 Layer Salad, Rolls, Fresh Fruit

  • Thursday, November 27, 2014 - evening meal; St. Louis, Dyckesville Susan Jahn, Carol Van de Ven (825-7603)

    turkey, stuffing, potatoes, veggie and dessert

  • Thursday, November 27, 2014 - Thanksgiving day breakfast – Marlene and Terry Buboltz

    .

  • Friday, November 28, 2014 - the Rider Family

    Egg rolls and Chicken Fried Rice

  • Saturday, November 29, 2014 - Laabs Crew

    mostaccioli meat bake, a couple different salads and bread

  • Sunday, November 30, 2014 - Notre Dame Academy; Daniel Kriegel

    Taco Bake, Tortillas, Chicken Dumpling Soup, fruit, juice, milk and some other goodies

  • Monday, December 1, 2014 - St. John the Baptist KC’s, Chuck Tappa

    Chezze potatoes, ham sandwitch’s, vedgie tray, and dessert

  • Tuesday, December 2, 2014 - Community Life Commission of the Quad Parishes, Mary Ann Daniel

    meatball-pasta casserole, coleslaw, vegetables & dessert

  • Wednesday, December 3, 2014 - Humana – Sue Quinette

    .

  • Thursday, December 4, 2014 - BCCCW – Mary Krautkramer

    Lasagna, salad, vegetables and garlic bread

  • Friday, December 5, 2014 - Lubow-Torrez Group

    .

  • Saturday, December 6, 2014 - Men on His Mission; Larry Frazier

    .

  • Sunday, December 7, 2014 - CCW of Pulaski; Bonnie D and Sue Winter

    .

  • Monday, December 8, 2014 - SFX Cathedral, Karen VanBeek

    .

  • Tuesday, December 9, 2014 - Pete Kurth Group – Barb Strutz, Schreiber

    .

  • Wednesday, December 10, 2014 - St. Therese Parish, St. Joseph-St. John, St. Hedwig- Lois Hoida

    .

  • Thursday, December 11, 2014 - MustardSeed Cafe – Patty Hendrickson and Chef Ken

    .

  • Friday, December 12, 2014 - Holy Trinity – Sue Hoffman, Kathy Schroeder

    .

  • Saturday, December 13, 2014 - Central Church GB – Cathi Oreto

    .

  • Sunday, December 14, 2014 - Notre Dame Academy; Daniel Kriegel

    .

  • Monday, December 15, 2014 - Notre Dame DePere; Jessie Lawton, Laura Weber

    .

  • Tuesday, December 16, 2014 - St John the Baptist Men’s Bible Study -Tom LaBonte

    Hot ham & turkey sandwiches with booyah

  • Wednesday, December 17, 2014 - American Service Lines – Patti Thoune

    Tenderloin tips Mashed potatos Vegetable Salad Rolls Dessert

  • Thursday, December 18, 2014 - Men@Peace – Marty Hancock

    .

  • Friday, December 19, 2014 - Marie Pufall and St. John the Baptist Living Waters Choir

    hot dogs, baked beans, veggies, and chips

  • Saturday, December 20, 2014 - Unterbrunner Team

    .

  • Sunday, December 21, 2014 - The Danen Family

    chili, raw mixed vegies with ranch dip, bread and dessert

  • Monday, December 22, 2014 - Sr. Annice Group

    .

  • Tuesday, December 23, 2014 - Pete Kurth Group – Barb Strutz, Schreiber

    .

  • Wednesday, December 24, 2014 - set-apart-ministries; Barb Klika

    .

  • Thursday, December 25, 2014 - Lunch –Sande Frehse

    .

  • Thursday, December 25, 2014 - Central Church GB – dinner Cathi Oreto

    .

  • Friday, December 26, 2014 - Jessie Lawton

    .

  • Saturday, December 27, 2014 - Pancake Place, Theresa

    stuffed hashbrowns

  • Sunday, December 28, 2014 - Lubow-Torrez Group

    .

  • Monday, December 29, 2014 - Merrill Lynch, Mark Capomaccio

    .

  • Tuesday, December 30, 2014 - Zion Lutheran Church – Kaye Rossow, Cheryl Berg

    turkey dinner with all the fixin’s

  • Wednesday, December 31, 2014 - Lunch – Kelly Diekvoss LMTS – Business Insights

    .

  • Wednesday, December 31, 2014 - open- dinner

    .