Meal Schedule

  • Saturday, November 1, 2014 - open

    .

  • Sunday, November 2, 2014 - Sr. Annice and Team

    .

  • Monday, November 3, 2014 - Notre Dame DePere; Jessie Lawton, Laura Weber

    .

  • Tuesday, November 4, 2014 - St. Louis, Dyckesville Susan Jahn

    .

  • Wednesday, November 5, 2014 - Humana – Sue Quinette

    .

  • Thursday, November 6, 2014 - BCCCW – Mary Krautkramer

    .

  • Friday, November 7, 2014 - CCW of Pulaski; Bonnie D and Sue Winter

    .

  • Saturday, November 8, 2014 - St. Louis, Dyckesville Susan Jahn

    .

  • Sunday, November 9, 2014 - open

    .

  • Monday, November 10, 2014 - OLOL, Rick and Dawn Crabb

    .

  • Tuesday, November 11, 2014 - Pete Kurth Group – Barb Strutz, Schreiber

    .

  • Wednesday, November 12, 2014 - St. Therese Parish, St. Joseph-St. John, St. Hedwig- Lois Hoida

    .

  • Thursday, November 13, 2014 - MustardSeed Cafe – Patty Hendrickson and Chef Ken

    .

  • Friday, November 14, 2014 - Holy Trinity – Sue Hoffman, Kathy Schroeder

    .

  • Saturday, November 15, 2014 - Unterbrunner Team

    .

  • Sunday, November 16, 2014 - open

    .

  • Monday, November 17, 2014 - Seymour St. John’s Bible study group, Jim and Rosie Wurl

    .

  • Tuesday, November 18, 2014 - Union Church, Cathy Putman

    .

  • Wednesday, November 19, 2014 - The Catholic Financial Life Chapter 307 Eaton

    build your own baked potato with toppings, veg/salad

  • Thursday, November 20, 2014 - Men@Peace – Marty Hancock

    .

  • Friday, November 21, 2014 - open

    .

  • Saturday, November 22, 2014 - Central Church GB – Cathi Oreto

    .

  • Sunday, November 23, 2014 - open

    .

  • Monday, November 24, 2014 - Notre Dame DePere; Jessie Lawton, Laura Weber

    .

  • Tuesday, November 25, 2014 - Pete Kurth Group – Barb Strutz, Schreiber

    .

  • Wednesday, November 26, 2014 - open

    .

  • Thursday, November 27, 2014 - Lunch – open

    .

  • Thursday, November 27, 2014 - evening meal; St. Louis, Dyckesville Susan Jahn, Carol Van de Ven (825-7603)

    .

  • Friday, November 28, 2014 - open

    .

  • Saturday, November 29, 2014 - Laabs Crew

    .

  • Sunday, November 30, 2014 - Men on HIS Mission at St John Luth; Larry Frazier

    .